The Classic Embers

Brian McGinity, Bayne Robertson, Sean McGinity, Richard Brasher, Todd McGinity

The Original Lineup

This was the "classic" musical lineup of the band:  Brian McGinity (bass), Bayne Robertson (guitar), Sean McGinity (vocals), Richard Brasher (drums), Todd McGinity (lead guitar). Ever the nerd, I used to sport the official Symka T-Shirt on stage.


Favourite Show

This is likely our best show. We were so spot on, the dance floor was rocking all night long. Out in Falcon Lake.


Final Lineup

During my tenure in the band, I would switch out to drums, sharing vocals with Bayne and Roger.

Classic Embers Music Live in Falcon Lake